cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Once delete a plan (a hosting plan), how can i restore it?

somebody help !!!

1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager

Re: Once delete a plan (a hosting plan), how can i restore it?

Hi @vivlong Welcome to GoDaddy Community! 

 

If you have deleted a hosting plan, there wouldn't be a way for you to restore it by yourself, unless you have your own backup. In that case, you can just purchase a new account and upload the files again. If you don't have a backup or still had time remaining on your hosting plan when it was canceled, please contact our support team to see what options are available for you. Content from hosting accounts that have been canceled can usually be restored within 30 days of cancelation for a fee. 

 

JesseW - GoDaddy | Community Manager | 24/7 support available at x.co/247support | Remember to choose a solution and give kudos.