Downgrade my plan
Downgrade your plan if you want fewer features, or if you don't want to pay for features that you don't think you'll use. You can upgrade in the future, but you'll have to reconstruct any features you lost in downgrading.
For example, if you have the Commerce plan and have added products, once you downgrade your plan all of your shop work will be deleted.
Warning: When you downgrade from the Websites + Marketing Ecommerce plan, its products, descriptions, orders, etc. are retained for 30 days in case you change your mind. Otherwise, any other features associated exclusively with your previous plan will not be retained in your new plan.
You'll need to contact support to do this.