|  Home
Help

Website Builder version 6 Help

How do I save my WebSite Tonight project?

All changes to a website project are saved to the server automatically. When you switch pages, add features, or log out of the program, your project is automatically updated.

Once your website is published to the Internet, it is recommended that you use the Backup/Restore feature so that changes you make to your published website can be reverted if necessary.


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.